The Dujka Brothers Schedule 2017

The Dujka Brothers Performance Schedule 2018

Updated MAY 22, 2018. All events listed are open to the public

Saturday, June 9-KOLACHE KLOBASE FESTIVAL-East Bernard, Riverside Hall. www.kkfest.com

Wednesday, July 4-ST. JOHN PICNIC-St. John, TX, SW of Schulenburg

Sunday, August 19-SWISS ALP DANCE CLUB-Public Invited-Schulenburg Knights of Columbus Hall., 3:00-6:30 p.m.

Sunday, September 2-HALLETTSVILLE CHURCH PICNIC-Knights of Columbus Hall, Biergarten, with Red Ravens 1:00-7:00 p.m.>

Friday, September 7-CALDWELL KOLACHE FEST KICKOFF DANCE/MUSEUM FUNDRAISER-County Fairgrouds Expo Center., 6:00-9:30 p.m.

Saturday, September 22-WASHINGTON CO. FAIR-Food Court Area, 5:00-9:00 p.m.>

Saturday, September 29-HALLETTSVILLE KOLACHE FESTIVAL-, 11:00 A.M. to 2 P.M.

Saturday, October 6-LA GRANGE OKTOBERFEST ON THE SQUARE-with Los Kolaches Band, 3:00-7:00 p.m.>

Sunday, October 14-EAST BERNARD/HOLY CROSS CHURCH PICNIC-Riverside Hall, with Red Ravens Noon to 3:00, Ravens 3-6:00 p.m.>

Friday, October 19-TEXAS CZECH HERITAGE AND CULTURAL CENTER-OCTOBERFEST ON THE PATIO-At the TCHCC grounds just north of La Grange (by the fairgrounds.) 6:00-9:30

Saturday, October 20-TEXAS CZECH HERITAGE AND CULTURAL CENTER-TRIBUTE TO THE VRAZEL POLKA BAND-Dujka Bros. joining members of the Vrazel Polka Band for a night of music and memories. At the TCHCC Amphitheater, just north of La Grange (by the fairgrounds.) 7:00-9:30

HOME | ABOUT THE DUJKA BROTHERS | LINKS

CD SONG SELECTIONS | SOUND CLIPS

CONTACT INFORMATION | PERFORMANCE SCHEDULE

ORDERING CDs |